Help! My uterus is hurting!

I should not be permitted to sew for tiny babies anymore… because this outfit is so stinking cute it makes my uterus hurt!! 

This gem was a gender reveal gift and one of the few times I’ve sewn for a boy. {one of the downfalls of having 3 daughters} 

The gown is a FREEBIE from Stitched-Together and is one of my all time faves for easy diaper changes in the middle of the night.  Who on earth wants to mess with zippers or even worse– snaps?!? 

The adorable knot beanie is also a free pattern from Stitch Upon A Time!  I sewed up both patterns in a super soft Art Gallery print that I picked up from SPP Fabric Shop.

Xx ~Happy Sewing!


Leave a Reply

