Spice Cake Top

I am a fan of dolman style tops with leggings. And when you make one for a tiny lady, it’s automatically 1000x cuter in my book!! 

I had the opportunity to test Patterns for Pirates’ new Spice Cake top- a perfect addition to their momma version Pumpkin Spice Dolman

It’s a great pattern with a ton of options making it a versatile must have for me. There are short sleeve, 3/4 sleeve and long sleeve options. With… wait for it… elbow patches đź’•   The top can be changed up from a curved hem to a banded bottom as well!

This is just my first, with many more to come for my other girls!  Baby G is rocking a short sleeve Spice Cake dolman with a banded bottom in a soft french terry from Knitpop

Leave a Reply

