Fluff Butts 💜

I was recently introduced to the addictive world of cloth diapering by a friend. {don’t say I didn’t warn you}

I had contemplated using cloth with my older two daughters, but was overwhelmed by all the different types… And to be honest, the thought of washing poop was revolting. 

So this friend was kind enough to lend me a couple to try. And as it turns out, it’s not as complicated {or as gross} as I had worried.  So now we can save the environment and some money while rocking a cute fluff butt. 

In an attempt to not go broke buying all the fluff, I’ve started making my own!  Sahara Fabrics is my favorite place to buy PUL, which is the outer waterproof layer of the diaper. 

Here are a few of the latest diapers I’ve been working on:

Are these clouds not the cutest?!

Leave a Reply

