Sass up your wardrobe!

I recently had the opportunity to test an update for one of Made for Mermaids patterns, Ella 2.0!

If you already have the pattern, you’re able to download the update. And if you don’t, now is the time to take advantage of the sale going on including the steal of a bundle!

I really enjoyed sewing the low back dress for my daughter. The ruffle is playful and the bow on the back is the perfect feminine touch. When I asked her to try it on to check the fit, she refused to take it off. #scoreoneformomma


The Mama Ella is a flattering top with plenty of options. I sewed up a low back top with a ruffle in one of my Art Gallery floral prints.  Looking for some super soft knits? Check out SPP Fabric Shop!


I’m looking forward to making a Mama Ella dress for my next date night! So stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

