T-Shirt Dress… I’m in love!

One of my newest creations is the T-shirt dress from Brindille & Twig. As I’m venturing out and sewing more clothing for the girlies, B&T has some of my favorite patterns!!!  I recommend checking them out for sure!

The patterns can be printed at home and are easy to follow (even for the beginner). Now that I’ve become besties with the overlocking foot on my sewing machine, sewing with knits is becoming easier. 

And while I was at it, I whipped up a matching headband. (Because as mentioned in my last post, accessories are a must!) 

T-Shirt Dress from Brindille & Twig with matching headband

Baby G giving her new dress a test drive

Leave a Reply

